Номер в каталоге: 1418
Транскрипция: 4 Герлс 4 Хапс
Лейбл: STS Digital 6111172
Дата релиза: 2017
Страна: Netherlands
Формат: CD
Жанр: Jazz, Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
1. Mazurka from Masquerade Suite
2. Waltz from Masquerade Suite
3. Dances 1, 2 and 3 from Prince Igor-Polovtsian Dances
4. March of the Montagues and Capulets from Romeo and Juliet
5. Waltz no.2 from Suite for Variety Orchestra
6. Polka from Jazz Suite no.1
7. Grand Waltz from Cinderella
8. Danza ritual del fuego from El amor brujo
9. Danza del Corregidor from El sombrero de tres picos
10. Dance du Meunier from El sombrero de tres picos
11. Milonga del Angel
12. Libertango

4 Girls and 4 Harps: «Dance»

  • Код товара: 1418CD