Номер в каталоге: 1250
Лейбл: Mercury 9102 503
Дата релиза: 1978
Страна: UK
Формат: LP
Жанр: Рок
A1 Dreadlock Holiday
A2 For You And I
A3 Take These Chains
A4 Shock On The Tube (Don't Want Love)
A5 Last Night
A6 The Anonymous Alcoholic
B1 Reds In My Bed
B2 Life Line
B3 Tokyo
B4 Old Mister Time
B5 From Rochdale To Ocho Rios
B6 Everything You Wanted To Know About!!!

10cc: «Bloody Tourists»

  • Код товара: 1250