Номер в каталоге: 0214
Лейбл: RGM 7030
Дата релиза: 1992
Страна: Россия
Формат: LP
Жанр: Поп
A1 Move To Memphis
A2 I've Been Losing You
A3 The Living Daylights
A4 Crying In The Rain
B1 I Call Your Name
B2 Stay On These Roads
B3 Train Of Thought (Remix)
B4 The Sun Always Shines On TV

A-HA Headlines And Deadlines: «The Hits Of A-Ha - 2»

  • Код товара: 0214