Номер в каталоге: 1822
Лейбл: Atlantic – SD 11111
Дата релиза: 1981
Страна: US
Формат: LP
Жанр: Рок
A1 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:44
A2 Put The Finger On You 3:26
A3 Let's Get It Up 3:54
A4 Inject The Venom 3:31
A5 Snowballed 3:23
B1 Evil Walks 4:24
B2 C.O.D. 3:19
B3 Breaking The Rules 4:23
B4 Night Of The Long Knives 3:26
B5 Spellbound 4:30

AC/DC: «For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)»

  • Код товара: 1822